Our Staff

Meet the Team

Shannon Hostetler

Agency Owner, Business, Farm, Life & Annuities

330-871-9580

Shannon@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Mitch Hostetler

Agency Owner, Business, Farm & Life Insurance

330-871-9580

Mitch@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Madison Hostetler

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines, Business, Farm, Life & Medicare

330-871-9580

Madison@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Katie McClain

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines, Life & Medicare

330-974-0052

Katie@hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Nate Hostetler

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines Insurance

330-871-9580

Nate@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Jake Hostetler

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines Insurance

330-871-9580

Jake@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com