Our Staff

Meet the Team

Shannon Hostetler

Agency Owner, Business, Farm, Life & Annuities

330-871-9580

Shannon@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Mitch Hostetler

Agency Owner, Business,Farm & Life Insurance

330-871-9580

Mitch@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Madison Hostetler

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines & Life Insurance

330-871-9580

Madison@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Destiny Gregg

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines Insurance

330-974-0052

Destiny@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Katie McClain

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines Insurance

330-974-0052

Katie@hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Morgan Baker

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines Insurance

330-974-0052

Morgan@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com

Emily Haynes

Licensed Associate Agent, Personal Lines & Commercial Insurance

330-401-7216

Emily@Hostetlerinsurancegroup.com